Officers & Committee

The KRA has a set of officers with dedicated responsibilities and road stewards who represent each and every road in the area.


Valerie Evans Chairman
David Floyd Secretary
Adrienne Light Treasurer
Dave Saunders Membership Secretary
John Lang Planning Sub-Committee Chair & Federation Representative
Barry Miles & Keith Denyer Planning Sub-Committee
Mike Gibson Roads & Transport Sub-Committee Chair
Barry Miles Federation Representative

Road Stewards

Des Camblin Sandy Lane
 Peter Clark Eyhurst Park
Janine Connick Hamilton Place
Tom Corrigan Alcocks Lane & Alcocks Close
Chantal Cox St Monica’s Road
Sapna Dhami Woodland Way North
David Floyd Copt Hill Lane East, Cedar Walk, Summerlay Close & The Ridings
Stephen Gale-Batten The Chase
Mike Gibson Waterhouse Lane (from A217 to Railway Bridge), Bonsor Drive, Hill Lane & Ballantyne Drive
Guy Kingsbury Furze Hill & Furze Grove
John Lang Warren Drive, Beeches Close, Beeches Wood & Chestnut Close
Richard Lewis Gledhow Wood & Lilley Drive
Adrienne Light Woodland Way South & The Warren
Norma McDowall Copt Hill Lane West
Barry Miles Doric Drive
David Moroney Eyhurst Close & Eyhurst Spur
Caroline Neame Waterhouse Lane (from Railway Bridge to Outwood Lane), Outwood Lane & Pinehurst Close
Suzanne Palmer Forest Drive, Beechwood Avenue & Drive Spur
Simon Parnall Kingswood Warren Park
Dave Saunders Oakdene & Copleigh Drive
Arash Shababi Warren Lodge Drive, Warren Lodge, Acorn Grove, Hemlock Close, Vicarage Close & Walnut Drive
Alistair Sinclair The Glade, Glade Spur & Larch Close
Amanda Smith Birch Grove, Grove Shaw & Silver Close
Matthew Tidman Heather Close & Glen Close
Andrew Winyard Beech Drive & Bears Den

Committee Members

No current members