Website Contact

To contact any person listed in the contacts area of this website, please complete the following enquiry form shown on their page. Information provided will only be used to contact you and will not be passed to anyone else.

Please read the Privacy Policy.

Webmaster Carole Morris

KRA Contacts

Chair Valerie Evans
Treasurer Adrienne Light
Secretary (Administration) Adrienne Light
Secretary (Minutes & Publicity) Alistair Sinclair
Membership Secretary Dave Saunders
Town & Country Planning John Lang or Keith Denyer or Barry Miles
Roads & Transport Officer Mike Gibson
Federation Representative Barry Miles or John Lang

KVCA Contacts

Chairman Bob Gunn
Hon. Secretary Michael Hannah
KADDS Judy Parnall
Village Hall Bookings Penny Chatfield
Hall Manager Simon Peacock
Village Voice Content Editor Bob Gunn
Village Voice Advertising Editor Juliet Quartermain

St. Andrew’s Contacts

Priest in Charge Revd Christine Colton
Churchwardens Anne Bennett & Ron Searle
Deputy Churchwardens Jane Hollington & Richard Milbourn
Parish Admin & PCC Secretary Lindsay Cole